Big Pile Of Dirt – Day Four – Chocolate Rabbit Edition

And to think, I could have spent my morning decapitating a chocolate rabbit. But, nooooo. Instead of decapitating a chocolate rabbit, I was spreading dirt. Of course, some of you might be thinking I could spend my afternoon on chocolate rabbit decapitations and I could if I had a chocolate rabbit to decapitate. Sadly, once again, the Easter Bunny passed over my house without depositing a chocolate rabbit. Passover is such a sad celebration, although it’s quite possible that chocolate rabbits have nothing to do with Passover, which is too bad, because the chocolate rabbit decapitations are the best part of any celebration especially if that celebration involves chocolate rabbits.

In other news, the big pile of dirt is marginally smaller than it was yesterday.

This is not a chocolate rabbit because I didn't get a chocolate rabbit, but this is my rabbit sand sculpture. I think it's safe to say I should stick to spreading dirt rather than sculpting dirt.

This is not a chocolate rabbit because I didn’t get a chocolate rabbit, but this is my rabbit sand sculpture that I sculpted in the big pile of dirt. I think it’s safe to say I should stick to spreading dirt rather than sculpting dirt.

10 thoughts on “Big Pile Of Dirt – Day Four – Chocolate Rabbit Edition

  1. I think you did an admirable job of sculpting a rabbit in the dirt! No chocolate bunnies for me either! Good luck with the dirt!

Comments are closed.