I’ve never reblogged anything before, but I just couldn’t resist this one. If you haven’t been reading GingerFightBack, you don’t know what you’ve been missing, although if you continue reading you’ll find out and then you’ll be signing up for more, but not here, over at his place. And props on the title because it is one of the best I’ve come (no pun intended) across.

spermwithaperm

Gingerfightback is pleased to announce that  The Sperm With A Perm will be providing a regular update on his hopes and fears for impregnation. So, without further ado, over to you Sperm With A Perm!

Hi Everyone!

Boy am I excited to be writing for Gingerfightback! In fact I get excited about everything! I go all wriggly and start bumping into my 120 million relations! Big Family or What! Got me hair done special too! I love a perm!

I can’t wait to get my chance at sentient life! Think of all the things to look forward to! Having a name! Dandruff! Chewing! Learning Spanish! Gripping things! Getting a bag caught on the armrest of a train! ONIONS!Inappropriate comments! Clothes!

Just gotta find an egg and let my 23 chromosomes do their best!

Hang on! I can hear MC Hammer being cranked up on the stereo! Always a sign with this lad!

Must Go!

Right……Ready Or Not…..Here I Come!

View original post

2 thoughts on “

  1. Imagine entering an event with some 120 million competitors!
    And then some nerdy little wimp of a sperm actually makes contact and makes a nerdy little wimp of a person. How on earth does that happen?

Comments are closed.