Hello Is My Name Tag

I’ve been tagged once again. This time by Edward Hotspur. I don’t always respond to blog games and awards in a timely fashion or at all except when I do, so I am. Without further ado, let the games begin and the odds be ever in my favor.

What do you regret having done? Reading the post containing these questions and notifying me that I had been tagged.

What would you change if you could go back and change it? I wouldn’t have read the post that contained these questions.

Have you ever been scared of anything? Answering these questions.

When have you been the happiest in your life? The instant before I read the post that contained these questions.

What is your favorite position? Shortstop

How many sexual partners have you had? More than one, less than fifty, though I think one for each year that I’ve been alive is an admirable goal.

What is your credit card number, including expiration date and that three-digit code off the back? 90210867530993toinfinity

Who do you think you are? I think I am me, but I could be mistaken.

Do these pants make me look fat? Absolutely!

What is your favorite thing about yourself? That it begins with the letter “y.”

Who in the blogosphere is your favorite person? The person reading this post right now.

Now for my questions for anyone who is up for the challenge or just up because like me, sleep often eludes you.

Who always said he should have made a left at Albuquerque?

Who uttered the classic line “Bunnies frighten me?”

Why is it a sin to kill a mockingbird?

Where is the Restaurant At The End of the Universe located?

What is Miles Russell’s record for consecutive questions?

How much wood can a woodchuck chuck?

If you could turn back time would you waste time singing about it?

Why are TV episodes advertised as being “all new?” Have there been episodes that were half new and half old?

Would you rather be comfortably numb or all shook up?

Tango, two step or tap dancing?

Name your poison? (Technically this is not a question, but I didn’t want to screw with symmetry since symmetry didn’t buy me dinner first.)

40 thoughts on “Hello Is My Name Tag

  1. Fun questions. I may do these (along with another tag post — apparently there is an epidemic out there.

    And did you see that I did the research you requested? I have ALL your answers. Just not here. So there.

  2. Bugs Bunny always said he should have made a left at Albuqurque. Definitely the 2 step! I don’t know the other answers, so that’s all you’re going to get out of me.

  3. You answered all the questions and quite admirably as well. I’ve copied the credit card number and will be using it to purchase my new set of bongo drums and plane ticket to Florida. Oh, and I will call Jenny…8675209…great. Now I’ll have that running through my head all day…

  4. Pingback: Answers To Your Most Intriguing Questions… « Kayjai's Blog

  5. There actually are shows that are half new, or a quarter new. They’re called clip episodes. And how are we supposed to know who is reading the blog right now so we know who’s your favorite? Huh? I mean, huh? H to the Uh?

  6. Also, if you don’t want to answer the tag questions, you don’t have to. Also, I said you could pick just one to answer, so even if you played, you could have done just one. Also, you could have just had one of your boy toys answer it for you.

    • I did play and superseded your expectations by answering all your questions with the first thought that entered my mind for one of the quickest posts I’ve ever composed, so thank you. Also, the boy toys have better things to do for me (or to me) than answer your questions.

Comments are closed.